Conseil de l'Action Sociale

  

LA PRÉSIDENTE :

 

Mme Anne Cabron-Wetz 

Tél. : 00 32 (0)80 / 89.22.80
Mail : acwe@stavelot.be

 

 

 

LES MEMBRES :

 

Mme Nicole Simon 

Mail : nsimcoo@hotmail.com

 

M. Olivier Genon

Mail : genon.olivier@hotmail.com

 

Mme Delphine Servaty

Mail : delphine.servaty@gmail.com

 

M. Jean-Pol Bleus

Mail : jpb@stavelot.be

 

Mme Wivine Crespin 

Mail : wivine@citoyenstavelot.be

 

Mme Anne-Marie Englebert 

Mail : anne-marie@citoyenstavelot.be  

 

M. Jean-Louis Canada

Mail : jean-louis@citoyenstavelot.be  

 

M. Vincent Lignoul 

Mail : vincent@citoyenstavelot.be